King's Chance (Lottery)

How it Work

Spend KNIGHT to buy tickets, contributing to the lottery pot. Win prizes if 2, 3, or 4 of your ticket numbers match the winning numbers and their exact order! Ticket Price : 50 $KNIGHT

Drawing Time

Two draw times each Day :
    7 AM Eastern Standard Time (11 AM UTC)
    7 PM Eastern Standard Time (11 PM UTC)

Odds of Winning

    Match 2 : 11.5%
    Match 3 : 1.5 %
    Match 4 : 0.077%
Last modified 5mo ago